Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Wed, Apr 4 12:00 AM "The Wizard of Oz" Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Thu, Apr 5 12:00 AM "Aladdin Jr. " Tickets Go on Sale (Vancouver)
Tue, Apr 10 7:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Spring 2018
Tue, Apr 17 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Spring 2018
Fri, May 25 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, May 26 2:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, May 26 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 3 (Portland)
Wed, May 30 10:00 AM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 4 (Portland)
Wed, May 30 12:30 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 5 (Portland)
Wed, May 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Spring 2018
Thu, May 31 10:00 AM "Aladdin Jr. " Opening Night (Vancouver)
Thu, May 31 12:30 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 2 (Vancouver)
Fri, Jun 1 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 6 (Portland)
Fri, Jun 1 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 3 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 2 2:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 7 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 2 2:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 4 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Final Performance (Portland)
Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 5 (Vancouver)
Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 6 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 9 2:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 7 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Final Performance (Vancouver)
Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Fall 2018
Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Fall 2018
Sun, Jul 22 2:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Fall 2018
Mon, Jul 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Summer 2018
Mon, Jul 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Summer 2018
Mon, Jul 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Summer 2018
Tue, Sep 25 10:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Fall 2018
Tue, Sep 25 10:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Fall 2018
Tue, Sep 25 10:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Fall 2018
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Winter 2019
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Winter 2019
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Winter 2019
Tue, Jan 29 12:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Winter 2019
Tue, Jan 29 12:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Winter 2019
Tue, Jan 29 12:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Winter 2019