Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Wed, Jan 31 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Winter 2018
Wed, Jan 31 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Winter 2018
Wed, Feb 14 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Winter 2018
Thu, Feb 22 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Portland Summer 2018
Thu, Feb 22 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Summer 2018
Thu, Feb 22 12:00 AM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Summer 2018
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Spring 2018
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Spring 2018
Thu, Feb 22 7:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Spring 2018
Fri, Mar 2 7:00 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, Mar 3 2:00 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 3 7:00 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Performance 3 (Portland)
Thu, Mar 8 10:00 AM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Performance 4 (Portland)
Thu, Mar 8 12:30 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Performance 5 (Portland)
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM "Honk Jr." Opening Night (Vancouver)
Fri, Mar 9 7:00 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Performance 6 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 10 2:00 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Performance 7 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 10 2:00 PM "Honk Jr." Performance 2 (Vancouver)
Sat, Mar 10 7:00 PM "You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown!" Final Performance (Portland)
Sat, Mar 10 7:00 PM "Honk Jr." Performance 3 (Vancouver)
Wed, Mar 14 10:00 AM "Honk Jr." Performance 4 (Vancouver)
Wed, Mar 14 12:30 PM "Honk Jr." Performance 5 (Vancouver)
Sat, Mar 17 7:00 PM "Honk Jr." Final Performance (Vancouver)
Wed, Apr 4 12:00 AM "The Wizard of Oz" Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Thu, Apr 5 12:00 AM "Aladdin Jr. " Tickets Go on Sale (Vancouver)
Sun, Apr 8 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Spring 2018
Tue, Apr 10 7:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Spring 2018
Tue, Apr 17 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Spring 2018
Fri, May 25 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, May 26 2:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, May 26 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 3 (Portland)
Wed, May 30 10:00 AM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 4 (Portland)
Wed, May 30 12:30 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 5 (Portland)
Thu, May 31 10:00 AM "Aladdin Jr. " Opening Night (Vancouver)
Thu, May 31 12:30 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 2 (Vancouver)
Fri, Jun 1 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 3 (Vancouver)
Fri, Jun 1 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 6 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 2 2:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 4 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 2 2:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Performance 7 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 5 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 2 7:00 PM "The Wizard of Oz" Final Performance (Portland)
Fri, Jun 8 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 6 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 9 2:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Performance 7 (Vancouver)
Sat, Jun 9 7:00 PM "Aladdin Jr. " Final Performance (Vancouver)
Mon, Jul 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Summer 2018
Mon, Jul 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Summer 2018
Mon, Jul 30 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Summer 2018