Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Tue, Jan 29 12:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Winter 2019
Sun, Feb 3 8:00 AM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Wed, Feb 27 4:20 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Winter 2019
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Spring 2019
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Spring 2019
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Spring 2019
Fri, Mar 1 7:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Summer 2019
Fri, Mar 1 7:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Summer 2019
Fri, Mar 1 7:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Summer 2019
Fri, Mar 8 7:00 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, Mar 9 2:00 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 9 7:00 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Performance 3 (Portland)
Thu, Mar 14 10:00 AM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Performance 4 (Portland)
Thu, Mar 14 12:30 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Performance 5 (Portland)
Fri, Mar 15 7:00 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Performance 6 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 16 2:00 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Performance 7 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 16 7:00 PM "Disney's Peter Pan Jr." Final Performance (Portland)
Mon, Apr 8 5:30 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Winter 2019
Mon, Apr 15 5:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Winter 2019
Tue, Apr 16 5:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Spring 2019
Tue, Apr 16 5:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Spring 2019
Tue, Apr 16 5:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Spring 2019
Sun, Apr 21 8:00 AM "Cinderella" Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Fri, May 31 7:00 PM "Cinderella" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, Jun 1 1:00 PM "Cinderella" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 1 7:00 PM "Cinderella" Performance 3 (Portland)
Fri, Jun 7 7:00 PM "Cinderella" Performance 4 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 8 7:00 PM "Cinderella" Performance 5 (Portland)
Sun, Jun 9 2:00 PM "Cinderella" Final Performance (Portland)
Mon, Jun 10 7:30 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Winter 2019
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Summer 2019
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Summer 2019
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Summer 2019