Calendar:

Date: Time: Event:
Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Fall 2019
Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Fall 2019
Sun, Jul 28 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Fall 2019
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Summer 2019
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Summer 2019
Mon, Aug 5 11:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Summer 2019
Fri, Sep 13 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Fall 2019
Fri, Sep 13 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Fall 2019
Tue, Sep 24 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Fall 2019
Sat, Sep 28 12:00 AM "Mary Poppins" Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM "Mary Poppins" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM "Mary Poppins" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM "Mary Poppins" Performance 3 (Portland)
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Winter 2020
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Winter 2020
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Winter 2020
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM "Mary Poppins" Performance 4 (Portland)
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM "Mary Poppins" Performance 5 (Portland)
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM "Mary Poppins" Final Performance (Portland)
Fri, Jan 17 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Winter 2020
Fri, Jan 17 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Winter 2020
Fri, Jan 17 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Winter 2020
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 AM "Tarzan" Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Sun, Feb 23 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Vancouver Spring 2020
Sun, Feb 23 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: CYT@school Spring 2020
Sun, Feb 23 5:00 PM Class Registration Begins: Portland Spring 2020
Fri, Mar 6 7:00 PM "Tarzan" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM "Tarzan" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM "Tarzan" Performance 3 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 14 1:00 PM "Tarzan" Performance 4 (Portland)
Sat, Mar 14 7:00 PM "Tarzan" Performance 5 (Portland)
Sun, Mar 15 3:00 PM "Tarzan" Final Performance (Portland)
Fri, Apr 10 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Portland Spring 2020
Fri, Apr 10 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: CYT@school Spring 2020
Tue, Apr 14 9:00 PM Class Registration Ends: Vancouver Spring 2020
Sun, Apr 19 8:00 AM "Sound of Music" Tickets Go on Sale (Portland)
Fri, May 29 7:00 PM "Sound of Music" Opening Night (Portland)
Sat, May 30 1:00 PM "Sound of Music" Performance 2 (Portland)
Sat, May 30 7:00 PM "Sound of Music" Performance 3 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 6 2:00 PM "Sound of Music" Performance 4 (Portland)
Sat, Jun 6 7:00 PM "Sound of Music" Performance 5 (Portland)
Sun, Jun 7 3:00 PM "Sound of Music" Final Performance (Portland)